NTS Test Dates

Schedule of
Graduate Assessment Test
(GAT General) 2019 [UPDATED]

nts test dates
Written by Muhammad Arslan
SR #Test DateLast Date of Submission of Registration Form
1 Sunday 20th January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019
2 Sunday 17th March 2019 Wednesday 27th February 2019
3 Sunday 12th May 2019 Wednesday 24th April 2019
4 Sunday 14th July 2019 Friday 21st June 2019
5 Sunday 25th August 2019 Friday 2nd August 2019
6 Sunday 17th November 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Facebook Comments