NTS Test Dates

Schedule of
National Aptitude Test
NAT 2019 [UPDATED]

nts test dates
Written by Muhammad Arslan
SR #Test DateLast Date of Submission of Registration Form
1 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019
2 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
4 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
5 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
8 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
9 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
10 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS: Applications should reach NTS™ office latest by last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS™ will not be responsible for late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

Candidates are advised to bring print of their Electronic Roll Number Slip at the allocated test center. Electronic Roll Number Slip can be downloaded from NTS Website.

Facebook Comments